No App Market

Hello All, Hopefully one of you can help me with this. I just purchased a box and when I was setting it up after I put in the wifi a message came up which read, "UB market vast application to download."
I clicked on finish and then it brought me to the home page. After watching YouTube videos of how to set it up I clicked on the AppMarket icon. Instead of bringing me to another page as on the videos I'd watched, I just got a message on the home screen saying the App Market is not installed. I have searched Google Play and also the browser to find this app but cannot find it. So now I can't watch UVOD or any of the apps I bought the box to access. Can anyone please help me???
Thanks

Comments

• padmanpadman Moderator
    The resident ubox expert @535four should be able to help :)
  • The resident ubox expert @535four should be able to help :)
    Lol...Thanks for referring, I'm no expert here just based on my experience and love to help if I can. =)
  • Hello All, Hopefully one of you can help me with this. I just purchased a box and when I was setting it up after I put in the wifi a message came up which read, "UB market vast application to download."
    I clicked on finish and then it brought me to the home page. After watching YouTube videos of how to set it up I clicked on the AppMarket icon. Instead of bringing me to another page as on the videos I'd watched, I just got a message on the home screen saying the App Market is not installed. I have searched Google Play and also the browser to find this app but cannot find it. So now I can't watch UVOD or any of the apps I bought the box to access. Can anyone please help me???
    Thanks
    Try this, on the main page, go to on top it says App next to Home, open up and look for a green Android icon name AppMarket, all the Apps should be there, install the apps that you'll need not all. Let me the results so I can go further....